In order to protect consumers from defective lemon cars this state has put in place the following lemon law.
Wyoming Lemon Law covers all vehicles under 10,000 lbs. GVW. The lemon law coverage period is 1 year. 3 repair attempts or 30 business days out of service.
For more in-depth information visit Wyoming Lemon Law