In order to protect consumers from defective lemon cars this state has put in place the following lemon law.
Utah Lemon Law covers cars or trucks weighing less than 12,000 pounds, or motor homes. The lemon law coverage period is the warranty period or 1 year. 4 repair attempts or 30 business days out of service.
For more in-depth information visit Utah Lemon Law