In order to protect consumers from defective lemon cars this state has put in place the following lemon law.
New Hampshire Lemon Law covers any 4-wheel motor vehicle with a gross weight not exceeding 9,000 pounds. Also includes off highway recreational vehicles, mopeds and motorcycles. The lemon law coverage period is the warranty period plus 1 year. 3 repair attempts or 30 days out of service.
For more in-depth information visit New Hampshire Lemon Law